Beyenburgerin Design

Stricken Spinnen Knipsen Energie

Arvika Shawl – English Pattern

Posted by beyenburgerin - November 12, 2007

Pattern Arvika Shawl

(Word document)

PdF:  Pattern Arvika Shawl

12 Antworten to “Arvika Shawl – English Pattern”

  1. Peggy said

    WOW, How very beautiful.

  2. Bim H-D said

    Ja, gissa vem som har sparat ner detta och tänker skriva ut? Hm… sedan gäller det garn då också, hihihi… Älskar det underbara Handpainted yarn, som jag beställt från Garnhärvan http://www.garnharvan.se som har det… mjukt och gosigt, trots ull… stickar min h2o i det garnet ;)
    Må så gott… hon som ÄR avis på din SoC, suck… dregelvarning på den du ;)

  3. beyenburgerin said

    Thanks to both of you :)

    Bim: I tried to look up dregelvarning, lol, but at least I found dregel ;) That is really a bad bad link you posted ;) Kaschmirgarn is amazing, ond Östergotlands ullspinneri is great. I really should close that link, lol.

  4. [...] a pattern that made sense. It wasn’t my ideal choice at the time, but I eventually settled on the Arvika shawl. And let me say how glad I am that I did this! The pattern is very simple, intuitive, and looks [...]

  5. name said

    Hi!,

  6. [...] the last two days I knitted anArvika Shawl . It is already in the mail on the way to my neighbour in the University Hospital Düsseldorf. I [...]

  7. [...] Sjöbacka Shawl is a modification of my Arvika Shawl with a different edging. The bind off isn’t straight, but has loads of nice little [...]

  8. lavinia said

    Hallo Brigitte,
    your Arvika showls are very, very interesting! I also love showls and feel very intrigued by them (you can have a look into my webseite: http://www.arteaporter.com or also http://arteaporter.blogspot.com). I am living in Florence, Italy and would like to get in touch with you. May be we could exchange some ideas.
    All the best, Lavinia

  9. Luzie said

    Liebe Brigitte! Dieses Tuch ist wunderschön und hat ein Muster, welches ich mir auch zutrauen würde.
    Hoffe sehr, dass ich die Anleitung dazu finden kann!
    Ganz liebe Grüße aus dem Waldviertel!

  10. Catalina said

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

Kommentar verfassen

 
Folgen

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.

Schließe dich 201 Followern an

