Beyenburgerin Design

Stricken Spinnen Knipsen Energie

Kite-o-Mania Shawl

Posted by beyenburgerin - November 2, 2007

The Kite-O-Mania Shawl is easy to knit, so it is a great shawl for beginners as well as more advanced knitters. You can knit it with any yarn you like and any size you like. The shawl is knit from the bottom centre to the top. You can knit the lace patterns in two ways, just swatch which version you like most.

.

Ravelry pattern page

.

5 Antworten to “Kite-o-Mania Shawl”

  1. Miles said

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
    how to quit smoking cigarettes naturally

  2. Cinda said

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for early

    Cinda

  3. Allan said

    A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little
    analysis on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast as a
    result of I found it for him.. smile. So let
    me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time
    to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic.
    If doable, as you turn out to be experience, would
    you mind updating your blog with extra details?
    It’s extremely helpful for me. Large thumb up for this weblog submit!

  4. Liz said

    I can’t find the pattern for this shawl, but I would LOVE to have a copy! Please let me know when it becomes available.

    • beyenburgerin said

      The pattern is being revised and will be for sale in my Ravelry store when it comes online again.

      Brigitte

Schreibe einen Kommentar

 
