Beyenburgerin Design

Stricken Spinnen Knipsen Energie

Stipendium – Scholarship

Posted by beyenburgerin - April 11, 2012

Mein Sohn Nils hat mich gebeten, euch zu fragen, ob ich um eure Stimme bitten kann. Ich fände es sehr nett, wenn ihr für ihn stimmen würdet. Er möchte gerne ein Stipendium haben, über dessen Vergabe durch Abstimmung bei Facebook entscheiden wird. Hier ist sein Steckbrief für die Bewerbung zum  Stipendium . Auch wr nicht bei Facebook ist, kann hier sein Bewerberprofil lesen. Es geht um diesen netten jungen Mann😉

My son Nils asked me to ask you if you could imagine to vote for him. I think that would be very nice of you. He would like to have a scholarship for which you have to vote on facebook. Here is his profile for the Scholarship , which also Non-Facebook-Users can read. I will give a translation below, you will vote for this nice young man.

Stimme ab via Facebook

Nils, 25

About me:

–  I am 25 yeras old

–  I study environmental engineering and management of resources (5th semester)

– I want to push on the Energiewende (change to renewable energy sources) with the knowledge I gain

I need money for:

– university fees

– a Chamber of Commerce course on „project management“

– a good laptop

Your voting for me will be an investment into a clean future! Up to now, my performance during my studies was pretty good and I after my Master studies I aim at a jobwith power of decision (that could also be public service or politics) to take actively part in the implementation of renewable energy sources at affordable costs.

I would be really happy to get your vote and our planet will thank you too.

7 Antworten to “Stipendium – Scholarship”

  1. Silvia said

    Aber gerne, ich drücke Nils die Daumen!!

    Liebe Grüße

    Silvia

  2. Alex said

    So ich hab dann auch mal auf den Button geklickt und drücke nun feste die Daumen.

    Liebe Grüße
    Alex

  3. glorina81 said

    Ich hab auch abgestimmt und drück die Daumen🙂 Schließlich müssen Geburtstagkinder doch zusammenhalten )

  4. Conny said

    Ich habe abgestimmt und drücke die Daumen.

    Viele Grüße
    Conny

  5. petra said

    abgestimmt und ich wünsche deinem sohnemann die erfüllung seiner wünsche. liebe grüße petra

  6. beyenburgerin said

    Ich danke euch herzlich und bin gespannt, ob er das Stipendium bekommt.

    Liebe Grüße

    Brigitte

  7. Meine Stimme hat er auch bekommen. Viel Glück!

    Viele Grüße
    Cornelia

Schreibe einen Kommentar

 
